October 10, 2018
Download as a pdf

Winners announced at FSF's first-ever Responsible Lending Awards

The Winners

Autosure New Finance Professional 2018
Asheelta Sharma, Credit Specialist, Go Car Finance

Provident Insurance Senior Lender 2018
Sylvia Menezes, General Manager - Lending, Go Car Finance

Centrix Outstanding Support Professional 2018
Tiffany Samasoni-Lafaiki, a Legal Recovery Officer, Avanti Finance Ltd

IFSO Outstanding Service Provider to the Financial Services Sector 2018

Equifax Outstanding Corporate Citizen 2018
Latitude Financial

Lifetime Achievement Award (please note this will not be an annual Award).
Richard de Lautour, Instant Finance

FSF Crediting Excellence sponsors:

MoST Content Management V3.0.8328